Krav Maga: 2 missed classes.. will it be 3??

I was all hyped up to do this lesson and Tony rings and says… “Would it be bad if I said I didn’t want to go today?”

It turns out he’s really tired and since he gets really clumsy when he’s tired (including making himself prone to accidents) he wasn’t too keen on stuffing up his knee or not falling properly and possibly hurting himself, so we missed a class.

The following week, he was away on business… so we missed yet another class.  Yes, I could go without him but we’re 2 peas in a pod… if I don’t go, he doesn’t… and vice versa.

And now…. I’ve got a sore throat (swollen tonsils)… I wonder… should I still go anyway?

Leave a Reply

