The Detox: Day 8

Observations:

I don’t know why I bother weighing myself.  So many people reported losing weight but I don’t seem to be (ahem… it must be my “clean” diet!)

So, the detox seems to be having the opposite effect with regards to my approach to food.

Today, we went for high tea, which involved high amounts of wheat and high amounts of sugar, resulting in us cancelling yoga and going back home to recover and eat left over scones and cakes for dinner….

Weight: 47kg

P&B Shakes: 2

Waste: Had to run home as my bowels were completely full and wanted to make space for all the food I just ate.

Leave a Reply

