Today I am grateful for…

I am grateful for all the learnings that have come to me from all different places, different people, different experiences, all of which have helped me live my life.
Believe it or not, I listen to everything.  I may not agree with it, I may not act on it straight away (or at all), I may not like it, even find it offensive but I take it on, consider it, think on it, try to see it from someone else’s point of view.
Some things work, some things don’t.  Some things get me really upset, some things make me happy but all of it helps to shape me, change me, define me, evolve me and the best part… help me to better understand……  Me.
Life… our journey to understanding ourselves better and coming to know ourselves and who we really are.
Today I am grateful for life.
appreciation-and-gratitude
Leave a Reply

